Carbonite: Review Your Data Protection with Carbonite


Live Webinar, June 26

11am PST | 2pm EST | 1pm CST

Sign up for next weeks’ webinar! Don’t miss the chance to review your data protection strategy and learn more about how Carbonite and S&L International can help you build a complete data protection strategy. In this webinar you will also be introduced to Carbonite Endpoint 360 a comprehensive, automatic backup solution for all your endpoint devices and the data that resides on them, including data in Microsoft Office 365.

In this webinar we will cover:

  • Carbonite Endpoint 360: Provide robust protection for your endpoints, from backup and location tracking, to remote wipe and more!
  • Carbonite Server: Backup is a crucial part of a comprehensive data protection plan. Protect physical and legacy systems with end-to-end encryption.
  • Carbonite Availability: For when downtime isn’t an option. Carbonite can replicate systems continuously, keeping them ready for failover 24×7.

Join us to learn more about how you can enjoy the benefits of the Carbonite data protection platform today.

Map Unavailable

Jun, 26, 2019

0

SHARE THIS